ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Conference Chairs: Ting Wang University of New Orleans (twang@uno.edu)

Michael W. Plesniak The George Washington University (plesniak@gwu.edu)

Technical Program Chair: Ankur Jain The University of Texas at Arlington (jaina@uta.edu)

Technical Program Co-chair: Lorenzo Cremaschi Auburn University (Izc0047@auburn.edu)